The United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific: Subregional Office for East and North-East Asia (ESCAP-ENEA) is the subregional platform to build and strengthen multilateral partnerships and intergovernmental cooperation for inclusive and sustainable development and integration in Northeast Asia. 

The ENEA Office bridges the developing and developed countries in the subregion and works with six member States of ESCAP in the subregion, namely China, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Japan, Mongolia, Republic of Korea and Russian Federation, and two associate members, Hong Kong, China and Macao, China.

ENEA Office Flyer